Wilde Weekend outfits

Thankfully for my wallet, I did not go as crazy in the vendor room as I easily could have during Wilde Weekend. But I did manage to pick up a couple of outfits for my dollies to fight over.

Amber wearing the outfit which came in our registration bags.

Without the vest, in the purple T-shirt also found in our bags.

At first, both my mom’s bag and mine had the Wild Thing Black Vest. Fortunately we met up with another couple who had two Distress Call Black Jeans, so we traded. Viola! A complete outfit each!

A beautiful black dress with appliqued flowers and the Weeping Roses hat from the Evangeline luncheon.

It’s a little hard to tell from the photo, but the skirt of this dress is covered in black flowers. It’s one of my prettiest dresses. And I don’t think poor Evangeline will ever get to wear her hat!

A flowing red and black number for Evangeline.

I can’t wait to try this dress with different wigs!

I bought the dresses from the same dressmaker, but I’ve lost her card! I’ll try to find it so I can give proper credit to the person who made these lovely outfits, because they really are to die for!

 

Leave a Reply

