Pukipuki playtime!

Flora and Ante are my two Fairyland Pukipuki BJDs. And my two poor babies had been dressed in their Christmas duds since last December. I’m afraid I really did neglect my poor dears in the year of dolly dearth. But a couple of weeks ago, I decided to finally dig out the two new outfits I had received for these two last Christmas and try them on. Along with a couple of different wigs, it was like I had two new dollies!

Outfits from Ruby Red Gallery mystery box!

Outfits from Ruby Red Gallery mystery box!

And, being so close to Halloween, I decided they needed new togs from the DOLLinSTYLE collection at Denver Doll Emporium

Happy Halloween from Ante, Hootie and Flora!

Happy Halloween from Ante, Hootie and Flora!

Leave a Reply

